Star of new academic session
For Nursery:

Tuesday, April 3rd 2018

Start of new academic session Classes KG to IX:
Monday, 2nd April 2018

Start of new academic session for Class XI:
Monday, April 16th 2018

Summer Vacation:
Monday, 21 May 2018 - Friday, 29th June 2018
(School will re-open on Monday, 2nd July 2018)

Diwali break:
Tuesday, 6th Nov 2018 to Friday, 9th Nov 2018
(School will re-open on Monday 12th Nov 2018)

Winter Break:
Monday 31st Dec 2018 to Friday 11th Jan 2019
(School will re-open on Monday 14th Jan 2019)
January 2018
  • 1st Mon New Year's Day
  • 26th Fri Republic Day
February 2018
  • 14th Wed Maha Shivratri
March 2018
  • 2nd Fri Holi
  • 29th Thu Mahavir Jayanti
  • 30th Fri Good Friday
April 2018
  • 14th SatDr. Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 30th MonBuddha Purnima
May 2018
  • None
June 2018
  • 16th Sat Id Ul Fitr
july 2018
  • None
August 2018
  • 15th Wed Independence Day
  • 26th Sun Raksha Bandhan
September 2018
  • 03rd Mon Janmashtami
  • 21st Fri Muharram
October 2018
  • 2nd Tue Gandhi Jayanti | 18th Thur Ram Navmi
  • 19th FriDussehra| 24th WedValmiki Jayanti
November 2018
  • 07th WedDiwali| 08th ThurGovardhan Pooja
  • 09th FriBhai Duj| 13th TueChhat Puja
  • 23rd Fri Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2018
  • 25th Mon Christmas
January 2019
  • 1st Tue New Year's Day
  • 26th Sat Republic Day
February 2019
  • None
March 2019
  • 04th Mon Maha Shivratri
  • 21th Thu Holi